Logo Robyn

Cosmic Sparkle

of Winchester, Hampshire

Our 2020 reviews


Cosmic Sparkle has had hundreds of reviews & comments. This is just the ones for 2020
Comments for other years:

2023  2022  2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015

You can add a review (or comment) from our Facebook page or simply send a Text or eMail.

09 Dec 2020 - We love Cosmic Sparkle xxx (Little Brook House)

02 Dec 2020 - END OF ANOTHER CORONAVIRUS LOCKDOWN

05 Nov 2020 - START OF ANOTHER CORONAVIRUS LOCKDOWN

05 Nov 2020 - What a brilliant afternoon yesterday celebrating with Robyn on her birthday hopefully we will see you in 4 weeks xxxx (Little Brook House)

22 Sep 2020 - So brilliant. If you could just move in the residents would love it! (Little Brook House)

13 Sep 2020 - We had the amazing cosmic sparkle in this week x (Little Brook House)

10 Sep 2020 - Socially distanced entertainers were employed to perform in the garden which we observed was very well received. (extract from recent Care Quality Commission Report mentioning us)

04 Sep 2020 - We all enjoyed the amazing cosmic sparkle yesterday. (Little Brook House)

22 Aug 2020 - I want to thank you both for providing us with a brilliant performance at our annual, Garden party, on Saturday. Due to the recent lock down, our residents have been so looking forward to this, as a special occasion, to meet together, with their friends, outside. Your high quality performance was delivered with your usual, warm, friendly, approach, which was greatly appreciated by us all. I've already been asked to re-book you for next year, so please contact me at your convenience. Many thanks (Willow Mead)

06 Aug 2020 - A beautiful afternoon our ladies enjoying the sunshine sitting out on the balcony Enjoying our lovely cosmic sparkle performing some classicsc (Willow Tree Lodge)

05 Aug 2020 - Cosmic Sparkle arrived to entertain our residents outside in the fresh air. It's nice to be able enjoy some socially distanced entertainment again.... We all need some singing and dancing in life. (St Cross Grange)

20 Jul 2020 - We had the fantastic Cosmic Sparkle in today they always cheer us up. (Little Brook House)

15 Jul 2020 - Once again Robyn sang her heart out (in The Courtyard! ). Our Residents had a wonderful afternoon - the first singing visitor since lockdown. Thank you Cosmic Sparkle! (St Cross Grange)

10 Jul 2020 - Much loved singing & dancing today with Cosmic Sparkle before a fish & chip lunch. (Willow Tree Lodge)

08 Jul 2020 - If you do not have Cosmic Sparkle entertain you, you are missing out. We really enjoy your COVID friendly performance. Our residents gain positive benefits from the Joy you radiate. (Little Brook House)

06 Jul 2020 - I was there in little purple tent !!! Was amazing Fabulous singing music made me so happy (Smart Hair Solutions at Abbotswood Court Care Home)

06 Jul 2020 - Today we welcome back some live entertainment in our garden. (Abbotswood Court Care Home)

29 Jun 2020 - Thank you Cosmic Sparkle was great to have you back xxx (Willow Tree Lodge)

15 Jun 2020 - Cosmic sparkle are back!!! Hooray!! (Old Alresford Cottage)

14 Mar to 14 Jun 2020 - NO PERFORMANCES DUE TO CORONAVIRUS LOCKDOWN.

11 Mar 2020 - Many thanks to Robyn & Mike for a wonderful hour as usual ! We have lots of pictures of Cosmic Sparkle on our Facebook page if you want to check them out @stcrossgrange. Looking forward to seeing them again next month. (The Staff & Residents, St Cross Grange Care Home)

4 Mar 2020 - Yesterday we had a truly wonderful afternoon celebrating all the hard work our team do at Merlin Court.... The afternoon ended with bubbles, canapes, singing and dancing with 'Cosmic Sparkle' (Merlin Court)

01 Mar 2020 - As always a great show. Thank you x (Activities - Barchester Rothsay Grange)

24 Feb 2020 - I just wanted to say how very much we enjoyed your visit to the club, you were both really great and so much fun, the ladies are still saying what an enjoyable afternoon they had, and we'll definitely hope to see you in the future. Thank you once again. (Sonia - The Friendship Club Winchester)

19 Feb 2020 - On Wednesday we had Cosmic Sparkle in again. We all love them. (Old Alresford Cottage)

03 Feb 2020 - The residents and staff always enjoy Cosmic Sparkle's energy and enthusiasm. We love to sing along and they always make us smile. (Andover Nursing Home)

22 Jan 2020 - Who better to brighten up a dull January afternoon then this fantastic duo; Cosmic Sparkle! Our residents toe tapped, sang and swayed whilst Robyn and Mike entertained them. Thank you for making such a fun afternoon (St George's Nursing Home)

17 Jan 2020 - Our residents at Lion Oak love Robyn coming and entertaining them. They enjoy every moment. (Activities, Lion Oak Court)

16 Jan 2020 - Robyn is always fantastic with our Resident's, goes out of her way to spend time with each individual, excellent entertainment. Thank you Cosmic sparkle. (Willow Tree Lodge)

15 Jan 2020 - Lovely start to the New Year ! Thank you Robyn and Mike, From everyone at St Cross Grange, Winchester. (St Cross Grange)

14 Jan 2020 - Hello Robyn. The residents of Marchfield love what you do. As you provide such variety improvements would be difficult. Obviously it is hard to please all as we have rock n roll fans, country music fans, beatles/60s fans and old time music hall to name but a few. Maybe just a few music hall from time to time and a few more sixties. In the main I have no complaints and thank you for all the effort you put in. X (Activities, Marchfield House)

08 Jan 2020 - Lovely couple who perform relevant music and entertainment for the residents in our home. They take time to introduce themselves to all of the people they are singing to and take requests of anything they would like to hear in the future. (The Oaks Care Home, Emsworth)

06 Jan 2020 - We welcomed Cosmic Sparkle this afternoon for a lovely afternoon of entertainment. (Brackenlea Care Home)

05 Jan 2020 - Cosmic Sparkle came to Woodley this week for another fantastic performance that got all the residents singing and dancing. Woodley Grange Residential Care Home)